Global

‡ In these countries please contact our distributor

Third Quarter Trading Report 2018

We will be releasing our third quarter trading report on Thursday 1 November 2018 at 7am GMT / 3am EDT.

Conference call

There will be a conference call for financial analysts at 9am GMT / 5am EDT.

Listen live via audio webcast.

A recording of the webcast will be available on the site archive shortly afterwards.  

For those who wish to dial into the call, a listen-only service is available by calling +44 (0) 800 358 6377 or +44 (0) 330 336 9128 in the UK. Or +1 929 477 0448 in the US. Or 800 239 9838 in the US/Canada. Passcode 6876479.

Enquiries

Investors/ Analysts

Andrew Swift                                                                                      
+44 (0) 20 7960 2285
Smith & Nephew plc

Media

Charles Reynolds                                                                              
+44 (0) 1923 477314
Smith & Nephew plc 

 

Analysts Conference Call

Watch the webcast of our third quarter trading report on 1 November 2018.

Watch